Reviews

  • Jan 30, 2017

    A great place to work. Co-workers are funny and friendly. Nothing but positivity and I love working at Vibra Hospital.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Oct 28, 2016

    Fantastic place to work love it. My coworkers are great.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 17, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 16, 2016

    I have enjoyed working at Vibra. Coming from a physc floor to hear I've learned a lot more about acute care and met dedicated people.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 13, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 12, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 04, 2016

    Wonderful hospital that serves a large variety of medical needs. Vibra Hospital of Springfields's excellence is unmatched.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 02, 2016

    I truely enjoy working for Vibra Hospital. Everyone I have worked with has been wonderful and helpful.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 02, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • May 28, 2016

    I been a vibra for a year now I love my co workers and I love helping improve the quality of life of our patients overall a great place to work

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

Vibra Hospital of Springfield Reviews
Rated 4.7/5 based on 11 reviews